Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan CAHPS® Survey

Approved Survey Vendor List
     

Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan
(MA & PDP) CAHPS Survey
 Approved Survey Vendors
as of August 27, 2020

The organizations listed below, in alphabetical order, have met the Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan (MA & PDP) CAHPS Survey requirements to be considered for approval to administer the MA & PDP CAHPS Survey in the 2021 survey cycle, ending in summer 2021. 


Center for the Study of Services
Paul Kallaur
1625 K Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-454-3030
pkallaur@cssresearch.org
www.cssresearch.org


DataStat, Inc
Ellen Johnson
3975 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-994-0540 x 158
ejohnson@datastat.com
www.datastat.com 


Research and Marketing Strategies, Inc.
Michael Brant
15 E. Genesee Street, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
michaelb@remresults.com
rmsresults.com 


SPH Analytics
Allison Zapor
1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
248-539-5263
Allison.Zapor@sphanalytics.com
http://www.sphanalytics.com/ 


SullivanLuallin Group
Sheryll Pasis
4550 Kearny Villa Road, Ste 213
San Diego, CA 92123
spasis@sullivanluallingroup.com
www.sullivanluallingroup.com 


SurveyVitals, Inc.
Lori Moshier
43000 W. Nine Mile Rd., Suite 202
Novi, MI 48375
lori@surveyvitals.com
www.surveyvitals.com 

 

 

This page was last modified on 8/27/2020